Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover

Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover
Updated on : August 17, 2013
Category : Car Seats
List Price: : $ 19.99
Price starting at : $ 14.56
Rating :
Tags : , , , , , , , ,


Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover

Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover

  • Universal bucket seat cover fits most seats with constructed-in or adjustable headrests
  • Sold as 1 pack
  • Soft and supple material for driving comfort
  • Traditional poncho weave style
  • Add some style to your ride

Bell Automotive’s baja blanket universal bucket sized seat cover is a great way to preserve it cool. These seat covers have a classic appear and an updated feel for comfort. From fashion to function, Bell Automotive provides a wide assortment of automotive accessories to meet every single want. Staying charged on the go, keeping organized, or just seeking for a little enjoyable, Bell Automotive accessories help you make your ride your personal. Get pleasure from your ride.

"This Best Selling Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover Tends to SELL OUT VERY FAST! If this is a MUST HAVE product, be sure to Order Now at Amazon.com!"



What customers say about Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover

  1. Rick Powell says:
    10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    seatcovers, December 17, 2011
    By 
    Rick Powell (Louisville Ky USA) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover (Automotive)

    The covers fit great.Had no trouble putting them on my truck. I would buy them again if I needed. Got them in mgood time from Amazon.com

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. divinekind says:
    8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    awesome, May 21, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover (Automotive)

    I have a 00 camry, and the seat covers fit perfect. they were easy to slip one and are comfortable. The order only brings one so if you want two put 2 in the quantity. they are super cute and add a bohemic feel to my car :)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. paaawz says:
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Seat cover glory!, May 29, 2012
    By 
    paaawz

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Bell Automotive 22-1-56258-8 Baja Blanket Universal Bucket Seat Cover (Automotive)

    Great purchase! Arrived fast; quality and color match the listing completely. I needed something to keep my black leather seat from scorching my legs–I live in socal, it’s hot, I drive a lot, making frequent stops and didn’t want to put my windshield shade up every time. The cover went on easily… only reason for 4 stars and not 5, is when I get in the driver seat, sliding over to the right, the seat cover shifts under me/with me, so I have to straighten it each time. I wish there were a better way to keep it in place, but my 2008 GMC Acadia bucket seat has a large plastic base which the cover doesn’t wrap around. Either way, the seat cover serves its purpose and my seat no longer burns me :)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No



Categories